Funcalguy27 34 / M
"Looking for hot females or easy going couples"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 18, 2009

To view all of
Funcalguy27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcalguy27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casually101
Alberta, Canada
DAsmith1000
Alberta, Canada
annrich263
Louisiana, United States
crazyisafox
Alberta, Canada
xxsexiestcouplex
Alberta, Canada
illdoanythingoc2
Montana, United States
verycurious0101
Alberta, Canada
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
revyfun
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Funcalguy27 34/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Who's Stampeding?
Introduction
Good looking, fit man just looking for some NSA fun and mutual satisfaction. Not looking to just get laid, but make some wild memories that neither of us will ever forget!

I am very laid back and don't take things too seriously.

I am D&D free (weed is ok) and so should you be, always use protection while playing.

I like fun and bright women who can hold the attention of my mind and body for hours on end...

Love to give and of course receive oral. Very open and experimental in the bedroom (or car, or change room, back alley ) or where ever the mood may strike us.

My Ideal Person Looking for a well taken care of (don't have to be Barbie) women who is open and confident enough to let herself go and experience thrills she never thought possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funcalguy27's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1982
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None