Fun_nostress_cum 42 / M
"Strongly complimented, open-minded, adaptable, kind and generous man seeking new adventures & like minded people for pleasure, & maybe more."
Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
Fun_nostress_cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun_nostress_cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Fun_nostress_cum 42/M
Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Former partners have told me I am blessed in endowment and a gentleman (I think I'm slightly more than average, but I am a gentleman).

I have been a student of erotic pleasure and generally making people feel good all my adult life.
Message me...see how I respond and we'll jointly decide how we should take it from there (if anywhere). There's no risk in a message, there's just hope of exciting possibilities. Nothing's out of the question.
I can adapt to any desire or situation and can exceed the 'needs' and desires of nearly any appetite. If we've aroused each other's interest, why not explore a bit further?

My Ideal Person I am looking for drama free, low to no risk opportunities to expand my horizons and those of others. I am willing to travel for the right adventure and I'm happily single.

Please be kind, genuine, respectful, reasonably intelligent, open and ready for experiences we'll remember for a lifetime.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 31, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Leadership/ Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None