FunValleyGuy4You 44 / M
"Looking for new friends for fun times"
San Juan, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2008

To view all of
FunValleyGuy4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunValleyGuy4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackibusca
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
texhub40
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rgvbbw
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sam_mon
Texas, United States
69woman
Texas, United States
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
ganosos72
Texas, United States
estrellitahot5
Texas, United States
lizzieborden6669
Texas, United States
 
Status
FunValleyGuy4You 44/M
San Juan, Texas
Will be in the 3 river Tilden Area for work
Introduction
Hi there
First things First I am a married man and have been so for a very long time so if that is an issue for you please move on refraining from your need to judge as she knows i am on here and we also play as a couple look us up . Interested in exciting lustful times with with a single lady or couple.

I enjoy going out or staying in depends on the company and the mood we are in. All I am out to find is a couple or a single lady that can relate. Friends With Benefits type setup would be nice since I believe that the more you know about your lovers body the more you can please them.

My Ideal Person Ideally i would like to find a lady that enjoys the company of a man that does not require your attention 24/7 in order to feel secure as for couples age is not an issue as i understand i would just be added spice in your relationship.basically to find some people that are down to earth and fun loving,nothing beats having friends with a naughty streak in them that know how to have fun in and out of the playroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of FunValleyGuy4You's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • San Juan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: