FunSupplement 49 / M
"Fit and Hung - Seeking Something Fun and Discreet"
Napa, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 15, 2008

To view all of
FunSupplement's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSupplement's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_196648
California, United States
 
Status
FunSupplement 49/M
Napa, California
Headed to San Diego in Feb
Introduction
Thanks for checking out my profile.

I'm tall, fit, healthy, and well endowed. I'm in a committed "monogamish" relationship which means, for us, that we are allowed to occasionally connect with others. I live in Napa CA, but travel a bit for work, so you might find me in your town. When it comes to sex, I'm pretty open minded and game for almost anything fun. Not into pain, piss or poop. When traveling, I usually have a comfortable hotel room to host. I'm discreet but can share face pics after initial contact.

I'm looking for a woman (or possibly a couple) who would like a drama free friend for a little sexual variety. I'm not looking to mess up your world and you shouldn't be looking to mess up mine.

Well Endowed, Vasectomy Safe, STD Free, tested HIV Negative

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a height-weight proportional woman, couple or group who is open sexually and a bit adventurous. Someone who has a high sex drive and likes to let let that energy out. I am a "no drama" kind of guy, so let's leave the baggage at home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSupplement's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Napa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1967
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: