FunNewFriends 56 / 54 / C
"Enjoying life! :-)"
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
FunNewFriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunNewFriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ubiquitousenergy
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
gida__baba
Tihany, Hungary
devils19914
Ontario, Canada
linus1961
Ontario, Canada
Male4pla2
Ontario, Canada
Firecracker_6934
Ontario, Canada
chevystyles
Ontario, Canada
rm_mark24416
Ontario, Canada
subnhub
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
FunNewFriends 56/C
Pickering, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We have been together for 7 fantastic years. We have an amazing and busy life and a great love/sex life. We enjoy meeting new friends and trying new hobbies and experiences. The limited time we have spent meeting "lifestyle" friends has been a lot of fun, and we are expanding our circle.
We'd love to meet couples who we click with, but isn't easy to find 4 people who really get along, but worth the search.
We therefore enjoy str8 mfm's with select male friends too (30-45 yo, cut, thick, non smokers).

She is a very attractive multi O, squirter. He enjoys making women feel comfortable and is very talented at making them reach great orgasms. He is a bit large but also large where it counts! lol
We cottage in the Kawartha Lakes area.
We meet couples and men that we think are a great match for short or longer term friendships.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean, fun, relaxed, interesting and intelligent couples and well endowed males who could become friends with benefits!. Enjoy meeting guys who visit TO on business, or when we are travelling. .
Prefer non-smokers, and WE DON"T REPLY IF YOU HAVE NO POSTED PHOTO'S OR YOUR PROFILE READS "PREFER NOT TO SAY"!. We email briefly and meet if interested! lol

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, tried them all and more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, MFMF, MFM

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes...won't tell

View more of FunNewFriends's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1960 March 15, 1962
Travels to: Buckhorn, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur Bean Counter
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium