FunHungTxBoy 48 / M
"Looking for Hot Sex and Fun Times!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
FunHungTxBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunHungTxBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tx_girl78727
Texas, United States
rm_grrlformen
Iowa, United States
goingout2play
Texas, United States
 
Status
FunHungTxBoy 48/M
Austin, Texas
Wanting to Host a Sexy Playpal.. ;)
Introduction
I am a busy Professional by day, and an aspiring Musician and sometimes Artist by night, who loves to have a good time and share new experiences. I am Blonde, in good shape, well hung and know how to please a woman. I also love kissing and passionate foreplay.I am a thick, cut 8.5 inches and I love to party and have hot marathon sex sessions with a lovely open minded lady. I am clean, safe and discreet and have a craving for new adventures, but do not want a new steady relationship (other than friends with benefits). And I am seeking like minded individuals. I may be 40-Something, but I look MUCH younger! Contact me for a face pic.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet, no-strings-attatched good times and, "friends with benefits" Ladies who are as horny as I am. Race is not an issue for me. Interested?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunHungTxBoy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: