FunGent1555 57 / M
"Fun Gentleman"
Hurst, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
FunGent1555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunGent1555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvcock2009
Texas, United States
longforeplay4
Texas, United States
Outdoorzalwz
Texas, United States
 
Status
FunGent1555 57/M
Hurst, Texas
Introduction
I'm a 55yr old outgoing man with a lot of stamina. Very outgoing and extremely open minded. Ask away ladies and I'll answer. I'm a northern gentleman with a touch of southern flare. I treat a real lady like a princess and spoil her to the max.

My Ideal Person A spontaneous lady that is open minded and outgoing. A lady that enjoys sex and wants it. Someone that is outgoing and enjoys the nightlife vs a bar whore. Yes, ladies there is a difference. I want a lady that can be a bit on the risky side yet diplomatic.

Keep in mind, when filling this out. It's kinda like a Christmas wish list. LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunGent1555's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Hurst, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses