FunCoupleE1 36 / 46 / C
"Couple looking for open minded playmates"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 4, 2014

To view all of
FunCoupleE1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCoupleE1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nikki_chris
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
FunCoupleE1 36/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are sexy, sensual, passionate and easy going. We can’t help being naughty and we would like to experiment with other people - girls, couples - we are open minded and willing to try different things. We are not interested in single men, if we were, we would find you. So apologies if you have received a "notification" from us but they are automatic and we cannot disable them. If you are a couple, please have pictures of both of you in your profile.Thank you for passing by and we hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Single women or couples of any gender; clean, educated and up for fun. We are fun, sexy, sensual, imaginative, tactile and willing to explore with you. If you want to find out more, get in touch x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunCoupleE1's responses

Information
  • 36/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1980 March 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Borring Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None