FunBeanTownGuy 57 / M
"Fun Single 50's For Massabe and More"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2014

To view all of
FunBeanTownGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunBeanTownGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fwb4fwb4us
Massachusetts, United States
Warchild613
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
FunBeanTownGuy 57/M
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am an early 50's guy who has been divorced a while and looking to have some NSA massage sessions and possibly more with a woman or couple.

This is for real, I was a professional for years and have another professional occupation now. I have a table and equipment.

I simply enjoy touch and energy created through massage. I can perform Swedish , deep tissue or sport massage with expertise. I can also go sensual after the knots are out if you desire.

As part of a married couple I was light active in the swinging community, safely active, and I understand limits and respect them. I also understand that this is not about me.

I am a pleaser and can possibly make some of your fantasies come true while making you feel good.

Its your call, what do you want? I will deliver.

My Ideal Person A Lady or Couple that would like to have an occasional massage, and maybe more as we get acquainted.

Ever had the fantasy of a masseur getting sensual? Touching while massaging? Cumming during a massage?

I am your guy.

When I was married I would set the table up at a swingers party we attended and I had a line all night long.

Its a pretty good time with NSA and no expectations on my part.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunBeanTownGuy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1959
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue