Fun4anight7777 56 / 56 / C
"Nice, professional, clean couple, who knows how to get dirty!"
Moultrie, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
Fun4anight7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4anight7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toocool2929
Georgia, United States
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
hot69tite
Georgia, United States
cantoncpl102
Georgia, United States
georgia_fun2
Georgia, United States
hisnherfun31015
Georgia, United States
letshavefun4717
Florida, United States
jerseylisious
Arizona, United States
Coldbore2014
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Fun4anight7777 56/C
Moultrie, Georgia
Introduction
Experienced couple looking for very discreet sexual encounters with another couple, single man, or single woman. We're easy to be with, we enjoy having a few drinks and a few laughs, but we're on this site looking for good sex. If a friendship develops, that's an added benefit. We're both secure professionals, great marriage, no issues/drama/jealousy/etc. We're attractive, respectful, discreet, honest, and clean, and looking for the same.

We enjoy: Full swap, giving oral sex, receiving oral sex, toys (vibrators/dildos/etc.), threesomes (MFM or FFM)and group sex, voyeurism, blindfolds and mild bondage, light spanking, and other activities. Open to suggestions!

P.S. If you're a bisexual male, please do not contact us.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

View more of Fun4anight7777's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moultrie, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1960 April 22, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D