Fun4all246 52 / 47 / C
"Looking to find fun. Wanting to meet playful people."
Shelley, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2011

To view all of
Fun4all246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4all246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roleplaysex84
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
18wheelsoffun
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
jengar24
Utah, United States
plainfolk
Indiana, United States
12muffdiver66
British Columbia, Canada
rm_candjstrock
Idaho, United States
justsex4022
Montana, United States
thickdick522012
Colorado, United States
hiswench1985
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Fun4all246 52/C
Shelley, Idaho
Introduction
Most of our friends would say we are easy going. We occasionally go out for a social drink. We are looking for open mined people for all kinds of fun.We are not fashion models but hey,let face it a stiff wind could blow them over. We prefer our encounters to be more than just a wham bam thank you mam.SINGLE GUYS IF WE ARE INTERESTED WE WILL CONTACT YOU.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fun4all246's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shelley, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1964 December 31, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D