Fun2bwith12603 55 / M
"I can't drive 55 !"
Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2014

To view all of
Fun2bwith12603's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun2bwith12603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetthing2692
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
sweeteyes1971
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
dlewis927
New York, United States
Tiffany200500
New York, United States
Not_4_Sissies
Connecticut, United States
Altimountfuncpl
New York, United States
 
Status
Fun2bwith12603 55/M
Poughkeepsie, New York
I can't drive 55
Introduction
My sex drive is in high gear, I need energy, like me.

Biker type who is very respectful, loves the outdoors, but indoor fun is good too! Very experienced, been in and out of "the lifestyle" since 18yo. No drama just lust and fun.

LOVE to KISS (all parts)

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady who wants to meet not just look. A fun loving female who knows how to let her hair down and enjoy life.
i'll meet a cpl who want a man to treat "her" right. I enjoy (discreet) photography and take great pictures.
Guys, I can be the one who helps get her over the edge into the world of sharing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun2bwith12603's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Relaxogist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts