Fun2bhad1963123 53 / 52 / C
"have fun, enjoy the ride"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
Fun2bhad1963123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun2bhad1963123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DarcVea
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sassywantstoplay
Ontario, Canada
ericasmith6969
Ontario, Canada
hedo069
Oklahoma, United States
Wenew4cpl
Ontario, Canada
saucy_bbw
Ontario, Canada
peachygirl118
New York, United States
skinnzzz39
Ontario, Canada
flyinghighasia
oslo, Norway
 
Status
Fun2bhad1963123 53/C
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we are fantastic people, love to socialize with many different people, we host parties, attend many events and clubs have been enjoying this amazing lifestyle together for 4 years, we enjoy each other and have a blast together, we are very secure with our marriage, so give us a shout.cheers robin and kevin

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or single would to b totally honest and respectful that is a huge thing for us is respect no means no and of course drama free here for fun great friendships and of course pleasure for all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Fun2bhad1963123's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 27, 1963 December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mobile truck and trailer mechanic retird
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None