Fun101672 49 / M
"Extremely outgoing and fun and confident!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2012

To view all of
Fun101672's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun101672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,898,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JCisME124
Iowa, United States
MsFellatioMaster
California, United States
MisNWforfun69
Iowa, United States
dakara48
Iowa, United States
casuallyfabulous
Missouri, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
onehottottie
Arizona, United States
Dumblonde2015
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Fun101672 49/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Is anyone willing to share their fantasies??
Introduction
My ideal partner would be a smart, attractive, funny women who is very outgoing and understands that this lifestyle is just that, a lifestyle. She would enjoy going out dressed to kill once in awhile with wanting to hone her cougar ways. If she had a "dark" fantasy that she wanted to fulfill, I would support her in that. If this has your attention, please read on.

I am a single male you loves to meet new people and experience new things. I believe honesty is the most important thing and I am not here for quantity, but quality. I am not looking to change what you have or what I have. I love to workout 5 days a week and keep myself very fit (mind and body). I am attractive and would only expect to meet people who feel confident in themselves inside and out, but I don't expect anyone to be perfect as none of us are. I am VERY open minded and offer no pressure to anyone. If things go somewhere after that and all agree, well....its all downhill after that! : ) I am extremely confidant in and out of the bedroom, but also seek that person to teach me a few things. My excitement comes from leaving my partner only desiring more. If you like your ass spanked, hair pulled and a little bite to the neck or something as sensual as soft tender touches or kisses or even a full body massage, then I am sure we would enjoy our time together.

I would love to tell you more, so if you are interested please feel free to send me a message. I promise you won't be disappointed. : ) And I will provide pictures on request.

My Ideal Person Truly believes she is beautiful inside and out. Has her shit together and brings no baggage. Knows what she wants and isn't afraid to tell me upfront what that would be. I am very easy going and would expect the same. Doesn't have to have a perfect body or one that is even close, but I am not interested in singles or couples that obviously don't take care of themselves. Must be open minded enough to try something new or something they think would be exciting, but also able to say, "well, that wasn't fun" and be able to just laugh it off. You can find me on

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: