FullHouse6969 46 / M
"Intrigued by the number "69" ......What does it conjur up in your mind?"
Johannesburg, South Africa
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
FullHouse6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FullHouse6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ursi4
Online NOW!
rotterdam, Netherlands
BerryMelons69
Johannesburg, South Africa
hot4u2now
California, United States
Aphro_Ditee
Sao Paulo, Brazil
sensualflower4
Cataluna, Spain
Lotus1167
California, United States
Mizzbubblez
California, United States
suckblowjobcunt
Johannesburg, South Africa
shon2uoo
Texas, United States
 
Status
FullHouse6969 46/M
Johannesburg, , South Africa
When is enough just enough?
Introduction
Nicely endowed, sexual, adventurous and 🇬🇧MADEINENGLAND 🇬🇧 looking to meet sexually open women, couples or groups who have a hunger to take a walk on the wild side......

My Ideal Person Open minded ladies, couples and groups in pursuit of intimate pleasure......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
French Maid Me :X

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FullHouse6969's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: The Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: