FuckingAmazing4u 42 / 50 / C
"Champagne club April 23"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
FuckingAmazing4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuckingAmazing4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
 
Status
FuckingAmazing4u 42/C
Chicago, Illinois
Secret sinsations hotel takeover - indy. Saturday : I am cuming 6-10 pm
Introduction
Not accepting friend requests currently. Maybe in the future...
Please HOTLIST the profile instead..... Then u can cum again!!!! I highly encourage you to try a video viewing marathon!!!! Become a TOP FAN??

I want to find that person that drives me crazy with passion and desire. I want that friend and lover to build a real relationship with. The passion I experienced with previous lover is what I seek. I am truly a sweet shy kind of girl but I have an extreme sexual side that I need to let out. This does not mean I'm a slut. I am very honest and truthful with my future mate. My long term goal .... Marry someone that I can truly be myself with... Share the nice and naughty. Someone that I can't get enough of. Truly wanting that person and can't wait to see them at the end of each day. Wanting them ... Sharing and caring... Love and friendship.

About the profile..... My original lover.
We met here on AdultFriendFinder and had a lengthy relationship. I believed in what we had... My passion and desire .... Wanting it and still couldn't get enough. Enjoyed the weekly sexual encounters. He was multi orgasmic which provided us with hours ..... I did say HOURS...of intense sexual pleasure. He awoke the super sexual side of me that I had lost. I know now that I need to keep that side open in the future..

I love dirty talk, public sex, strip clubs....I love the girls, camming, making videos,

! I feel the need to explore my bi-sexual side more! I love women.... they are beautiful! I prefer a petite/slim to average body style.
.

I know the profile may scare a few...lol But really I am a sweet, kind of shy, good girl in everyday life. I know hard to believe!! I have this secret sexual side that needs to be satisfied.

I don't sleep around with everyone. I like reading your emails and comments. I often will respond. Just keep in mind that as the popularity of the profile grows.... I can't devote a lot of time on individual people. I am not fucking everybody who emails...I will put in the extra effort for a potential match.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FuckingAmazing4u's responses

Information
  • 42/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1974 December 12, 1966
Travels to: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say