FtMyerscpl2 44 / 37 / C
"Caring is sharing"
Alva, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2004

To view all of
FtMyerscpl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FtMyerscpl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
submissivefem73
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
endowedNskilled
Florida, United States
cruz69642
Florida, United States
AnelYesCam
Florida, United States
bubbastinger38
Florida, United States
mandplaysnow
Florida, United States
Sandburg50
Florida, United States
southernf56
Florida, United States
ftmyers33907
Florida, United States
 
Status
FtMyerscpl2 44/C
Alva, Florida
Introduction
we are a young married cpl just starting out in this world ..lookin for some nice cpls to hang with and maybe more. We are alittle over weight right now but are working on becomming smaller , anyone wanta help us?
We can be reached

My Ideal Person fun cpls to spend fun hangout time with( we need to meet new people ...mostly to share grown up person times more than sex) and maybe more if everything was to click

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FtMyerscpl2's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alva, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1972 October 28, 1979
Travels to: franklin, North Carolina
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None