FroggyStyle7 34 / 33 / C
"Wanting to Try something new"
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
FroggyStyle7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FroggyStyle7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oreoinokc
Oklahoma, United States
Jamie228215
Oklahoma, United States
JDXXX1973
Oklahoma, United States
whiskey_and_beer
Texas, United States
jakesmith6111
Oklahoma, United States
fire19834
Oklahoma, United States
dkhill38
Oklahoma, United States
2mike33
Oklahoma, United States
Save_a_horse84
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
FroggyStyle7 34/C
Yukon, Oklahoma
Introduction
***are not paid members, can't see messages that are sent to us. ****Thank you all for the messages but I can't see them bc we are not paid memebers. You can email us.
I am a stay at home wife and he is a sparky. We have been together for 15 years and married 9 years. We have a great relationship just wanting to try something new. Neither of us have been with other people and wonder what is is like. Would like to try a threesome with another woman or couple to swap with. We are easy going laid back, honest, kind and respectful. Husband is straight, no guy on guy for him. Thanks
** update** we are having fun meeting new people and playing. If you are wanting to know anything feel free to ask. And as always no means no so please don't be pushy. We are not full members so you will have to send us the first message thanks and have a great day!

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1982 January 20, 1984
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel