Friendwbenies58 58 / M
"Divorced/single, interesting, fit and attractive professional male, wanting to meet interesting, fit and attractive single ladies."
Redondo Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
Friendwbenies58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friendwbenies58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nd2hvfun
California, United States
sexy192626
California, United States
fantac022
Florida, United States
 
Status
Friendwbenies58 58/M
Redondo Beach, California
Introduction
Professional guy in his fifties, fit and who looks in his late forties.... does not smoke, but drinks at social occassions, enjoys exercise and wants a woman who can keep up in that arena and even lead the way in adventurous play, with few if any inhibitions.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is confident, intelligent, sexy and can get HOT when the mood strikes. She should be able to carry on intelligent conversation on a wide variety of subjects, and be able to also, just have fun, enjoy play and not take life seriously when not necessary. I exercise daily/regularly and would like someone who does likewise, to stay healthy, trim and fit. She and I will enjoy a hard bout of steamy sex, even if we are both sweaty from a 2 hr workout....She should love morning sex, afternoon sex, evening sex and anytime in between. Oh and have a sense of humor would be great! But what is essential is that we both should enjoy sex and intimacy....after all isnt that why we are on this site? If she occassionally enjoys sex with women or with other guys, that is ok too. No jealousy, possesiveness, or drama of any kind. Long term relationship is the ideal, if we click on all cylinders, or at least 7 of 8.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Redondo Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior technical management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses