FriendlyGuy9627 50 / M
"Hi, I am looking to chat"
Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FriendlyGuy9627's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sirela909
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
FriendlyGuy9627 50/M
Saint John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
Friendly guy looking to chat. I am an easy going non- judgemental type of guy. Mature and in a stable relationship. Just looking for a little spark to help change the schedule in my daily routine. Share a laugh and just have a bit of fun. Not sure of my limits yet but need to chat and connect a similar person first. Hope to chat soon.

My Ideal Person Looking to chat with other friendly people who I can share a laugh wiith and stir up some missing excitement in my life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To ma

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I like to think about the mom next door or a soccer mom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FriendlyGuy9627's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Saint John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None