FriendandLvr4u2 47 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Chino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FriendandLvr4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
FriendandLvr4u2 47/M
Chino, California
Looking for daytime fun
Introduction
I am a married, active, athletic, well groomed, business professional with a laid-back, down to earth personality. Looking for a good friend to meet our respective needs on a regular basis. I am into massage and pleasing you first is the priority and mutual satisfaction is the goal. Open to age and race but chemistry is important. I am not looking to change my situation or yours but add to it. No BS. no drama.

My Ideal Person Sexy, open minded, and takes good care of herself. Someone who does not mind being discrete and willing to try new things. I am not looking to change my situation or yours but add to it. I realize this does not work for many and I am only looking for the one that I have a chemistry with. Please do not judge me and I will not judge you. I am upfront, no BS, and no drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me later

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ask me later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FriendandLvr4u2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either