FresnoBull 67 / M
"Seeking Cpl or willing Woman for "Fun""
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 30, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FresnoBull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KyleSamThompson
California, United States
MtnAT
Missouri, United States
myhotlittleslut
California, United States
thicky1969
California, United States
puddles4pain
California, United States
adventure_quest
California, United States
sugaronspice
California, United States
weteffect16
California, United States
 
Status
FresnoBull 67/M
Fresno, California
Introduction
I am average to better than average looking, gentleman that KNOWS how to treat a HOT Wife or willing Woman the way she craves.

Looking to find a Cuckold Couple, Hot wife or willing Woman for an exclusive relationship. I lost my Cuckold couple (job relocation) and am looking for a replacement. I am a married VERY VERY discrete Bull. Am retired and have daytime and some evenings with planning available for a Hot Wife and her Cuck hubby.

Standard male member.. PLEASE send me E-mails.. or check the IM area if I am on line.. LETS get together
I want just ONE couple, do not play with any others, only MY Cuckold couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of FresnoBull's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 23, 1949
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green