FreshSpermDonor 62 / M
"I can respond on fabswingers site."
Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2014

To view all of
FreshSpermDonor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreshSpermDonor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
crossdresser1107
Norfolk, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
pantycladcock
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
FreshSpermDonor 62/M
Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Enthusiastic non-smoking (associate) member of the human race, intent on enjoying my brief stay on the planet by trying all sorts that many only fantasize about and depart this world thinking "If only............ "
Working hard at being more spontaenous, although I'm fairly laid back - when I can be arsed, I take my fun seriously and believe in all excesses in moderation. CARPE DIEM - tomorrow may be too late!
So I'm not really interested in prolonged message ping-pong and if I agree to a meet, I will there and ready to play - please do likewise!

My Ideal Person Is still warm & with luck, has a pulse. My interests are many and varied, depending on all sorts of probably non-related outside influences. Luckily, that means I'm up for most activities - catch me at the right time and who knows - my mind is always ticking over, sometimes the oil gets rather dirty! Happy to try most ideas a couple of times but also happy to observe others boundaries or limits. Single ladies, more than one lady, multiple sluts, MF couples and groups are welcomed. Expand your boundaries locally - you never know, you might like it!!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Gt. Yarmouth, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: