FreonIceMan 35 / M
"Old enough to do it well and young enought to do it often."
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 1999

To view all of
FreonIceMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreonIceMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
griffyholics
Georgia, United States
msspalmer
New Jersey, United States
yungswngrcpl
Connecticut, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
Griffyatl
New Jersey, United States
leeandmichelle7
Illinois, United States
taybius2004
Ohio, United States
 
Status
FreonIceMan 35/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a single male with great stamina and a big dick that knows how to use it. I'm easy to get along with, but if you piss me off I'm an unapologetic asshole. So if you want a good time. Send me an e-mail or wink. Please attach a face pic if you don't have one on your profile.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to have fun whether it's in the bedroom or out in town. I would like something consistent, but I am open to one night encounters. I prefer my partner at least trimmed or shaved, not fun to have to floss after sex. Looking for a good time with anyone, I'll try anything once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Buckcherry, ZZ Top, Doors, Prince, God Smack, Disturbed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FreonIceMan's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 13, 1981
Hometown: Sandusky, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: