Frenchkissgirl 49 / F
"Romantic female seeking playmates. Men READ......NO SINGLE or CHEATING MEN"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Frenchkissgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frenchkissgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
Frenchkissgirl 49/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I'm a mature, single female that is spending to many nights and weekends watching TV. I am professional, educated and experienced. I would enjoy finding another woman, yes, I love pussy, or a couple who is also romantic and looking for fun. But, no single men, of any kind period, if I want a man, they are everywhere. I travel a lot for work, so I have the opportunity to see other parts of the world. I enjoy the theater, movies, blues, old rock, travel, good food and the outdoors.

My Ideal Person The ideal person is a dream, but reality, well, someone who can be spontaneous, funny, romantic, experienced, comfortable with themselves, and close to my age. They should enjoy activities in and outside of the bedroom. They should be educated, can carry a great conversation on a number of topics. Men, don't have a beard or wild mustache, long hair, or be a Harley fanatic, not interested. Ladies, please don't have a stomach that has the same measurement as your bust.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many. Maybe discuss this with the right partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, but then I grew up

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Frenchkissgirl's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses