Freeneasy1967 49 / M
"Willing to be experimented on......"
Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2004

To view all of
Freeneasy1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freeneasy1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CigarBabeDawn
New Jersey, United States
AZCandyCane
Arizona, United States
webcamagogo
Ohio, United States
simplycinnamo
Florida, United States
 
Status
Freeneasy1967 49/M
Manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a forty-something bloke with all my own teeth and faculties. Shaven-headed with a good/black sense of humour. People who know me would say I am very laid-back to the point of being horizontal. Sometimes my placid nature is misconstrued as being uncaring - nothing could be further from the truth as I care deeply for my friends, family and things I am passionate about. I would also say I have submissive tendencies and would be willing to explore these with a woman who could possibly nurture them for mutual benefit.

My Ideal Person Looking for some discreet fun/sex with a woman who can appreciate a decent (or indecent) chap like me. I have no pre-conceived ideas of what/who I am seeking though I do value a good sense of humour, loyalty and intelligence.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to divulge here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, though I wouldn't be averse to Carmen Electra,
Jacqueline Bisset or Julie Christie (in their heyday).

View more of Freeneasy1967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 16, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Admin/Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, AlittleFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: