FreedomAtLast243 49 / M
"Looking for something new..."
Belmont, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
FreedomAtLast243's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreedomAtLast243's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChellesPeaches11
North Carolina, United States
InfiniteWisedom
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
FreedomAtLast243 49/M
Belmont, California
Introduction
I'm a working executive who loves being with women, but I seem to be having a problem finding one that really understands my passions in life. I know who I am, I know what I want out of life, and I’m completely content by myself, but would love to share time with someone else who does not try to disturb my Zen. I’m a professional during the day and I would like to have fun and relax at night.

I won’t tolerate dishonesty or games, so if you're a flake or you feel you have to lie to get my attention, please move on to the other men on this site who only want sex...

My Ideal Person You must love sex, intimacy, and you should be in somewhat good physical condition with no sexual hang ups. You must be completely honest with yourself and with me. You must be a complete person who can stand by themselves and be happy alone, with or without me in your life.

DDF (420 ok), no heavy smokers, but social smokers are OK...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two girls on me for a whole weekend... Always wanted to experience
that...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Winslett

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FreedomAtLast243's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Belmont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1967
Hometown: Belmont, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses