Freebirds30 32 / 31 / C
"Looking for couples and or single women."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
Freebirds30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freebirds30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Illinois, United States
Freebirds30 32/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
We are a young fun couple who enjoy dabbling in the swinging world. We have done a bit before and are very interested in pursuing it. We love to go out for dinners, to pubs, and dancing. We are a very busy couple. We both work and have extracurricular activities. We are drama free and very open minded. Our relationship is rock solid and have been together for 10 years. Please email us if your interested. We would ideally like to find a woman or couple that we can be friends with in and out of the bedroom, but one night stands are fun too. We like to get to know you before anything happens...but we don't like endless chat. There needs to be an attraction and chemistry between us all so face pics are appreciated. we do not play separately so please don't ask (full swap in same room/area is great). We are friendly and will return any messages we receive. So send us a message and we'd be happy to go from there. NO SINGLE MALES offense to you guys but mmf's aren't his thing and we only do things we both enjoy. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to

My Ideal Person Fun, respectful, easy going people

  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 5, 1984 April 3, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel