FreakyBlacc 43 / M
"Back 2 Jamica in June....lookin 4 a island girl 2 show me around"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2007

To view all of
FreakyBlacc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakyBlacc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FineasWine504
Georgia, United States
msthiccumz
Florida, United States
OpnMyndedCple
Pennsylvania, United States
Caramel4boo
Pennsylvania, United States
lookers1977
South Carolina, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
rm_luv2luvyabb4
Pennsylvania, United States
jada198611
Pennsylvania, United States
islandsugaplumb2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FreakyBlacc 43/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Hunting for tight wet pussy to bring home for fun
Introduction
To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I've always been good at turning nothing into something great. In my free time I like to screw constantly. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FreakyBlacc's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1973
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: