FreakyAbs2Lick 38 / M
"Looking for a steady FB!"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
FreakyAbs2Lick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakyAbs2Lick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
danandmartha
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sexycurvesahead3
Iowa, United States
unique__unicorn
Illinois, United States
Luborboleta4
São Paulo, Brazil
Naughtylicking3
Illinois, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
lost4now2011
Missouri, United States
HappyCouple8163
Illinois, United States
 
Status
FreakyAbs2Lick 38/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
Very athletic freak with great abs (former body model turned salesman). I keep my body shaved and immaculate by working out everyday. I have a laid back and fun personality. I love pleasuring women (really really do). I'm a business professional who can travel (hotels for arrangements). I love multi hour, sweaty workout sex. Can cam. S I x p a k a b s 2 0 1 1 is y
6'3" ;
9" ; cock
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Spontaneous women who love to have their inner freak side brought out. I love to use my tongue and have great stamina for multi hour sessions.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: