Freakshow112 38 / M
"Mr. Mandingo right here ladies!!"
Meridian, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Freakshow112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakshow112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
 
Status
Freakshow112 38/M
Meridian, Mississippi
I'm bored. Looking for some daytime fun today. Anybody game?
Introduction
Hello ladies. This is the one the south's best southern gentleman.I'm 6'2,220lbs,athletic build,and a cute black guy!! I like to sing and write music,play sports,shoot pool,workout,watch movies,plase the ladies,etc... I also like to travel,so coming to any sexy lady wouldn't be a problem for me.I love sex obviously, or else I wouldn't be on here. LOL!! I'm a cool down to earth type of guy, so don't be afraid to holla at me.

My Ideal Person As far as for what I'm looking for in a person,I'm gonna keep it simple...I just want a girl that's REAL and down for some naughty fun!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Outkast

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I wanna have sex with the R&B singer,Mya!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Freakshow112's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1978
Hometown: Meridian, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales rep.
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: