Freakniks 37 / 46 / C
"How ya doin ;)"
Ashville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
Freakniks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakniks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrianandMeliss2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
vanillabean7
Ohio, United States
couplecho59100
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
Willlike2plzu
Ohio, United States
ForcedtoCum
Virginia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
dakotah214
Virginia, United States
sinner617
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Freakniks 37/C
Ashville, Ohio
Looking for people to hang with. We have no expectations. We just want to have fun :)
Introduction
We're a down to earth small town couple. We like to ride. We like to eat. We want to find like-minded people to hang with who aren't going to look at us funny just because our relationship is a little different than theirs. We like to think we're just not possessive of each other, and understand each other's needs and desires. It would be nice to hang with people who are on the same page

My Ideal Person We like laid back people who are non-judgmental, really friendly, and generally cool with us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Freakniks's responses

Information
  • 37/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ashville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1979 December 17, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Money Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None