Freak_in_the_atl 54 / M
"Where's my travel partner"
Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2009

To view all of
Freak_in_the_atl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freak_in_the_atl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
Freak_in_the_atl 54/M
Ellenwood, Georgia
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

"Hey baby lets get away, lets go some place huh!! Baby can we!! Where I don't care" Single and looking to mingle #:d# just looking for the real people that want to get to know a person, no time for games!! Lets do dinner, drinks, and the occasional movie. NSA (No Sex Attached) unless it gets to that, but not expected!! and I really love to travel, man was not meant to travel alone!! But life is to short to wait one someone to go with me!!

Isn't it odd, long as you're a paying member all the flirts are the fake ones, stop paying and then they change to real people. Drop me a line if you really want to get to know me.

I love to travel, may be in your town, city, country soon! So don't let my location stop you from getting to know me.

My Ideal Person Someone who is serious about getting to know me, not just adding friends because it's rude not too. I'm not looking for how many friends I can have on my list, but real people!!!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ellenwood, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: