FreakMaster561 40 / M
"Always looking fot hot kinky daytime fun"
Fort Meyers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2011

To view all of
FreakMaster561's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakMaster561's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2Lookin2playOrl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
erikanorg2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FPLOVES4SKIN
Illinois, United States
Naughtygypsys
Florida, United States
ladyplow77
Florida, United States
TJBoston
Florida, United States
Lookn4CockSuckr2
Florida, United States
hotscottyny
Florida, United States
MasinaDoll
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
FreakMaster561 40/M
Fort Meyers, Florida
Hot kinky daytime fun
Introduction
anything goes....ill be quick, im on here looking for hot kinky fun people that want a hot sexy well built fit muscular guy like me to play with, im very openminded to all things sexual and very easy going and laid back. Im very oral and very talented at what i do. I am free for daytime play also. I am d/d free and work out everyday. Very athletic with short brown hair and eyes and a nice tan. I am italian and have a nice 8 inch cock that does get rock hard and stays that way, i can cum multiple times and have no limits that i have found of as of yet....yes i do have webcam to back my pics and what i look like. Im very discreet due to my job and expect the same in return. Now lets play ball

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be some sexy fun freaky and kinky like me, ladies and couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
nothing lol

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FreakMaster561's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fort Meyers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: