FrankyCasper 29 / M
"Been gone for a while. Successful there. Let me try here."
Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
FrankyCasper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FrankyCasper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wgw22
Massachusetts, United States
kmasutra1
New Jersey, United States
itsusyourlovers
New Jersey, United States
3ofus2000
New York, United States
Lorinscott
Missouri, United States
IrishDawn31313
New Jersey, United States
BLACKANGELWHITE9
New York, United States
wantfun823
Pennsylvania, United States
foxy1616
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
FrankyCasper 29/M
Old Bridge, New Jersey
going on cam. Who's on?
Introduction
UPDATE: I cum. A lot. Keeps me busy with the cum play fetish women, couples, and groups. Maybe heard to contact most of you back but I'll get to you guys eventually. If you want a cum tribute picture, let me know! More than glad to do it for your lady or yourself (the lady)

UPDATE #2: I travel. A lot. I haven't done it yet, but if someone or a couple is chill enough and can be verified, I'll more than gladly flight out and have dinner/drinks with them before we play. Hear that, pen pals! We don't have to be pen pals FOREVER. Also, I travel for work sometimes. So I might stop by in your neck of the woods anyways.

My Ideal Person Someone I can throw a few messages at and know if I'm worthy to be in their presence!

I have no preference to age, race, size, or social class.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: