Frank_essex_lad 27 / M
"just looking for fun, standard members can contact me"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
Frank_essex_lad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frank_essex_lad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2cute4u111083
Connecticut, United States
Roxy_Cox2
London, United Kingdom
fantasyfuck39
London, United Kingdom
aziz99933
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
giscrittm
Florida, United States
Aimee2568
London, United Kingdom
Oriental_angel30
London, United Kingdom
alextranny800
Devon, United Kingdom
mistresssandie
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Frank_essex_lad 27/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Looking for fun today in the ft Lauderdale area
Introduction
I am not looking for anything serious. I live at home with my family therefore I cannot currently accommodate, I'm hoping to save up and put a deposit my own place within the next few years. I am average build, I go to the gym about 5 times a week but don't eat the right things, I love sweets and nice food too much to maintain a chiselled physique but have quite a bit of muscle. I'm laid back, socially sometimes quiet reserved, I'm always curious about how things work around me.

My Ideal Person I would like someone who is discrete, open-minded, would like to meet up on a regular basis for fun (nothing serious) and can accommodate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Frank_essex_lad's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 26, 1989
Travels to: coral springs, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None