Frank847 46 / M
"Clean, discrete and Easy going"
Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2002

To view all of
Frank847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frank847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
 
Status
Frank847 46/M
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Met a fantastic woman. She is Bi and looking for a third or a couple to join us
Introduction
***UPDATE***
Met a wonderful woman and having the best time of my life. never had better sex. Really enjoy her company.. we meet once a week and literally go at it for hours. The thought of her just gets me really hard.. which is great !

She is Bi and would like to have another woman join us. So if you are a bi woman interested in joining us, please let me know. Of course we will voice verify etc so you are comfortable.

I am Frank. I live in the Arlington heights area. I am 5'11, black hair and black eyes. I am very creative, and interested in trying new things. Not into pain or humiliation however. I am married but stuck in a situation where it has become very boring and monotonous.

My Ideal Person ##See update above##

I am looking for a preferably married person that is interested in a longer term relationship. I am looking for something consistent, and not a one nighter. Would prefer someone in or around the northern burbs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Frank847's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None