Fragsnerk 36 / F
"Married and not inclined to play alone"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
Fragsnerk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fragsnerk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigspencer91
Queensland, Australia
wharleep
Queensland, Australia
twiny121
Queensland, Australia
descretefunone69
Queensland, Australia
jaydub4u
Queensland, Australia
chaithnya
Queensland, Australia
sthbris_cpl4fun
Queensland, Australia
trojan864
Queensland, Australia
Benn9891
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Fragsnerk 36/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Hope you enjoyed the show!
Introduction
I'm an average chick with wobbly bits who likes to have a bit of fun. Am married to anonymousidiot who actually introduced me to this site and we are open to suggestion!

I'm reasonably intelligent and like to have a conversation too - not everything is about sex! That doesn't mean it's a taboo subject but I like talking about a range of things. Also, just because I joined this website doesn't mean that I automatically am horny at any given time of the day and that I want to talk dirty all the time, it doesn't work like that.

Gonna say here and now that I'm not on this site to be messaged whenever you feel like a good rogering, I won't respond to those messages. I try not to be judgemental but I can't always (and don't have time to) reply to every message so please don't take it personally.

I don't tend to wear make-up because a)it's expensive b) I never learned or had anyone to show me how c) don't enjoy wearing it. I like to be able to itch my nose without fear of smearing stuff all over my face. I don't wear heels because they're frigging painful and I'd rather be comfortable! I also can't do my hair, it is how it is and that's how I am.

Also, I am extremely anti-smoking. There, I said it.

I'm originally from NZ, moved to Aussie a few years back now, have lived in SA, WA, and now QLD, and have also visited VIC. Also lived in the UK for two years, so I guess I've been about a bit!

Turn ons: Sensual things... massage, kissing, amateur porn, cunnilingus.

Turn offs: Smoking, hard core, arrogance, jerks who think they're god's gift (and that applies to both sexes!), professional porn. People who don't spell correctly (okay I'm pedantic but I can't help it) whether it's on purpose or not. Sunglasses, don't hide behind them, I'd like to see your face and eyes please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fragsnerk's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: