FraLiz007 54 / 51 / C
"Welcome to contact us on lizfra at webmail dot co dot za"
Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2007

To view all of
FraLiz007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FraLiz007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chimooneh
Online NOW!
*, South Africa
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
HoneyPotJhb
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_gav555hot
johannesburg, South Africa
sexyeric1977
Queensland, Australia
workroby
Veneto, Italy
Wifexxxxcock
Dublin, Ireland
fransa333
gauteng, South Africa
Adamsnuts
Gauteng, South Africa
 
Status
FraLiz007 54/C
Centurion, Gauteng , South Africa
Welcome to contact us on lizfra at webmail dot co dot za
Introduction
We like to play fun games, strip pool and then..., skinny dip to cool off there after into the Jacuzzi to have more fun. We are not in to pain because pain and pleasure don«æ go together. Have fun and enjoy life.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person/s: Couples and single Ladies with similar interests. Clean, discrete and honest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 2 people on a international flight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes,


Wife ... Richard Geere... Sexs apeal Hubby .. Julia Roberts... Long legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FraLiz007's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1962 December 5, 1965
Travels to: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Education Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None