Foxy_Lady_666 56 / F
"Surprise me !!!"
Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
Foxy_Lady_666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foxy_Lady_666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
 
Status
Foxy_Lady_666 56/F
Redcliffe, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Living the dream...on the beachfront and loving the lifestyle in REDCLIFFE
Easy going and like to be treated with respect.

Love the outdoors, going for walks along the beach, picnics, photography, travelling, cycling...sports... "Barca"

Like dressing feminine and wearing sexy lingerie....

I may not have a perfectly sculptured body but Im working on that..

I am a big believer that a healthy mind n keeping fit is good for the mind n body.. cycle most w/ends around diff parts of Brisbane..

I have natural olive skin and takes pride in my appearance.

Life can be full of nice surprises

My Ideal Person *****Please read what type of male I am seeking ******* .

1. Only interested in straight men
2. Will only meet on neutral grounds for a coffee/drink
3. I do not meet for the 1st time at my abode or yours

Ideally I would like to meet a male that I can connect that is seeking for more than just a shag.
Maybe a friend with benefits without dramas on a reg base and wont stray on me. Someone that would like to spend time with me, go out
and do things together and get to know me as a person and not just a sexual object.
Like for him to be mature and enjoys a good laugh, has a GSOH and is fun to be around

Clean tall easy going who enjoys life and has no hangups. Must look after himself and be neat n clean..

I much prefer quality ova quantity of different males.

Lets meet for a coffee/drink n take it from there
:
Happy to make friends along the way..
.
Not interested in a drive in service....



Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Foxy_Lady_666's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 18, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: