ForFuninTucson 58 / M
"Can't be on E-harmony, I'm too naughty.. anyone read here?"
Vail, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
ForFuninTucson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ForFuninTucson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JAS_333
Arizona, United States
Clitcrvr
Arizona, United States
Happygoluckyme51
Arizona, United States
Sexxxxkitkat
California, United States
Bethany4fun
Arizona, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
PinkTmby
Iowa, United States
Piper4all
Arizona, United States
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
ForFuninTucson 58/M
Vail, Arizona
Potato Chip Sex -- Like Lay's, you just can't stop at eating one....
Introduction
Profile Evolution Three... 9-22-15...
.
My article on breast play is found HERE
My blog is found over HERE!
.
I am the REAL DEAL, so if you don't want brains, disregard quality and can't understand that lust and real relationships, no matter how simple, all start in the brain, then I'm probably not for you.
.
Like they say in the Squadron... If she's out here, I'll find her.... just have to patiently wait and ping deep space .... beacon to max, ... peace out.
.
So if you want to really know anything about me, just read.....
.
Top Ten: Who I am.....
1. I am a 57 yo athletic height-weight proportional male that looks 10-15 years younger than my stated age -- at least as noted by my co-workers, but they are blind... I admit. My birth certificate says 1958 -- but you be the judge. I have a very angular bod, broad shoulders, small 6 pack, no fat or rolls. I run 2-3 times a week, and do my workouts. I am not a gym rat. My friends say I can be the life of a party. I like to tell jokes and stories -- amazingly, the horrific ones are true.
.
2. I am full time employed, and very busy. I am a quiet professional. I still serve my country -- yes, that's in a flight suit, and I still deploy. I would love to meet someone, even for FWB, if that's all we can share. Hopefully we can share more -- I would love to find the right woman for long term -- if you're married and cheating -- not for me. I have a job, a home, more than one car, and I like to be at home, it's peaceful and beautiful. I like to share. I appreciate "givers" -- I'm one!
.
3. I am very skilled as a partner. I have been married before and I know about relationship upkeep and needs of a partner. I am a giver, and interestingly enough someone on here said... "If you have values and you're a giver, you are vulnerable." I get that. Be aware -- I don't put up with "takers" -- never again. Not bitter, not resentful -- just don't want that kind of person in my life again.
.
4. I am very intelligent. I love good conversations and to explore multitudes of topics with my partner. I like to know what my partner is working on, what their life interests are, how I can help, how I can participate. I like to trouble shoot and fix things. I know lots about appliances and cars, boats and planes.
.
5. Why am I here -- because I don't fit on E-harmony -- I am Dark-Harmony -- Alpha--Strong but never controlling outside the bedroom. I am interested in the sensual and sexual that goes beyond plain vanilla--- Fifty shades of everything. I am a voracious lover -- I can tire a women out, if that is what she desires. I tend to be kinky in bed, or wherever our sexual escapade is taking place. I like to experiment -- with what turns us both on. I like to talk about sex and sensuality -- and explore likes and dislikes. I like to push the envelope -- so that something you might have done with someone else seems more vibrant and alive with me that ever before... If you can say "I didn't know I would like that so much!"-- then we are thinking alike! I am skilled from vanilla to harder BDSM, and I can move seamlessly between the two, whatever and whenever it's needed. But, i am always respectful of limits and needs.
.
6. I love to go out to dinner, dance or frolic to clubs. I would like to find a partner to explore the nightlife with. When dating, like to go out at least once a week. I don't drink much anymore. Some would say I don't drink at all, -- maybe one alcoholic beverage a month. I like a glass of wine occasionally. I can drink, I just don't need to to have a good time. I like to dance -- country, rock, salsa -- you name it! I can do it, or learn. Never hurts to learn a new dance. I like to eat out, but I'm just as happy making you dinner-- and I'm an excellent cook. So quiet time at home, or dance crazy.... I'm in!
.
7. Outings and travel -- count me in! I like to go hiking, fishing and snow skiing. I just bought a new-to- me lake fishing boat, and hope to get the teens out water skiing next summer. I like to go to Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico and Texas destinations. I like to travel, even if it's a spontaneous road trip on a Saturday. Just Bring it all and Enjoy it all!
.
8. Friends and Family -- I have a few close friends, and I like to host for Halloween ( THE party of the year!), or Thanksgiving or Christmas. It's always lots of fun at the Holidays, and the kids show up. So you have to like kids, just the same as I like kids -- your kids and my kids, especially if we have a deeper longer lasting relationship -- which I am not afraid of if it comes along... whatever we have should be comfortable too -- as involved or superficial as it may be... if it's not a good fit, then we don't have to continue, do we?
.
9. I am just plain Fun! I can get into things and see them as an adult or through the eyes of children. I am playful ... and that is a huge characteristic for my partner... she has to be playful too!
.
10. I am honest, responsible and easily rank in the top 1% of guys on here for understanding, paying attention and being helpful, in person, on a sudden text, or at 3 AM. I am not a player. I am the guy that represents the answer to... "Where have all the good men gone?"

My Ideal Person She is HWP,
She is fit, and smouldering sexy hot!
She is playful,
She loves to dress up or dress down!
She is a giver, not a taker -- she matches me -- I compliment her.
She loves to explore all things sensual and sexual.
She is willing to push all limits, and find out about herself, her wants and needs, and mine at the same time.
She understands that age is just a number, and when it's right, it's perfect.
She purrs contentedly behind closed doors when totally satisfied and satiated.
She is a Screamer, a Squirt-er, and Poly/multi-orgasmic Woman!! ----- it's all good!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ForFuninTucson's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Vail, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Quiet Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: