Foggy453 52 / M
"Fit, professional man looking for NSA fun & adventure"
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Foggy453's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foggy453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
Foggy453 52/M
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Sexy, funny, beyond a room temperature IQ....then let's talk...
Introduction
I take care of myself, keep active and the only high maintenance part of me is my insatiable appetite to live for today. I am married and not seeking to change that and have my reasons to be here.

I am an outgoing person who loves to chat and socialise and I know how to treat a lady. Things are not worth doing if there's no fun in the journey so I place as much emphasis on intelligence as physical attraction.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a slim/medium built woman who's smart, open-minded, seen a bit of life...beyond the T-shirt...and recognises the need to be discrete. We'll need to chat before any meeting....if there's no connection it won't work. If we do hit it off and meet I can guarantee you will be treated as a lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Foggy453's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue