FlyingFar 66 / M
"Professional male living in Hong Kong seeking a very attractive, sexy, uninhibited girlfriend"
Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2008

To view all of
FlyingFar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyingFar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,642,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FlyingFar 66/M
Manila, National Capital Region , Philippines
Introduction
Professional, attractive, romantic, fun, nice, gentle, 61 years old, American male. I look and act younger than my age and live in Hong Kong but travel to the Philippines often. I am well educated,traveled and treat people with respect and am generous. I love to personally and sexually please my lover.

My Ideal Person Pretty, fun, sexy, uninhibited, intelligent woman for romance and adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll tell my partner :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have known many celebrities and I have no interest in having
sex with them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FlyingFar's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: