FlyGirlJFK 33 / F
"Girl Next Door Seeks Group Play"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2015

To view all of
FlyGirlJFK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlyGirlJFK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
latinoman910
Online NOW!
New York, United States
xnavyboy69
Connecticut, United States
JamesInSEPDX
Oregon, United States
8rightguy
Texas, United States
awomenlover88
Connecticut, United States
pbrown731
New York, United States
Aladdin832
Texas, United States
freecookies
Colorado, United States
rockhard8in4u
New York, United States
 
Status
FlyGirlJFK 33/F
Washington, District of Columbia
i will be out of the country until Dec. 12. See you soon!
Introduction
Thanks for taking a look! To be frank, I'm on AdultFriendFinder mostly for (safe) gang bang play on the road. Straight guys only, please! I'm clean, sane and drug- and disease-free. You should be as well. i prefer men from 25-55.

My job -- i fly for a major carrier -- takes me all over for work. My preferences: a military man (or more)! Fire fighters and law enforcement should also move to the head of the line. I don't have a uniform fetish, just an interest in men who have some discipline and adventure under their belts. If any of this makes you smile, let's connect. Thanks!

My Ideal Person I stay fit and I prefer men who take care of themselves, too. Must be good at sharing! LOL Military and fire fighters are favorite play mates.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of FlyGirlJFK's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1983
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None