Flukeer31 32 / M
"Looking for some fun."
Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
Flukeer31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flukeer31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1234mylover1234
Maryland, United States
turtlesurprise69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Flukeer31 32/M
Red Lion, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello, I have had a couple encounters on here all ready and am looking for more. I am open minded when it comes to sex and like to learn whatever I can to make myself a better lover.

I had surgery last year to remove skin from my stomach after a dramatic weight loss, so I do have a pretty good scar that runs from just below my chest, down to right above my pelvis and halfway around on both sides. I still have some extra skin here and there so if you are looking for a perfect body, sorry I am not it.

I do work out about 6 times a week to help maintain myself.

If I am on IM feel free to message me if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open when it comes to most things. I would like her/them to be open and understanding with the fact that I have little experience when it comes to sex, foreplay, and fetishes.

I want to be able explore you both mentally and physically. I would like someone who enjoys trying new things both in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Flukeer31's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: