FlowEverYours 39 / M
"Flow with me"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
FlowEverYours's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FlowEverYours's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FlowEverYours 39/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello and thanks for visiting my self-summary! I consider myself a well-rounded person without in-depth knowledge of any specific subject (ok, maybe few), jack of all trades but master of none. Compassion and freedom are the roots of my soul like a heart seeking blood to support life. I’m considered genuine, fun, easy-going, energetic and intimate. I enjoy light/intense conversations, the outdoors, travelling, music, simple living, cooking, weekends in Montreal, foods (vegetarian), keeping fit, board games, politics, arts of all kind, playing bowling/pool, oddities, dancing. I have an extremely curious mind and certainly love stepping out of the box to explore infinite possibilities; adrenaline gets the best of me sometimes! I'm bald on top with a short and well-groomed beard, clean with an athletic-muscular build.

I'm privileged with a younger child and the most unbelievable woman ever! We are both non-monogamous and poly-curious - we absolutely love each other immensely. My beautiful partner and I are ever-evolving, and our sex lives are magical and very fulfilling, I can assure you that "the lifestyle" isn't any type of "fix", we love to free ourselves to explore our fantasies

My desire stems from the need of adventure, passion and connections. Respect and communication are essential, I flow very easily, consider myself intelligent and confident, mostly comforting. I workout regularly, healthy body equals healthy mind and vice-versa, right? Oh, I'm told that I'm quite attractive by many (subtle blush), above and foremost, I’m a gentleman.

Seeking a short-term/long-term, although part-time relationship. Women in open relationships or singles, don’t be shy, write to me/ask questions and we’ll see where it leads! Good luck with your search!

What I'm doing with my life:
Enjoying every moment.

I'm really good at:
Giving massages.

Favorite Book, Movie,Show, Music Food:

Life on Earth, by David Attenborough,
Shutter Island,
Breaking Bad,
Love endless varieties of music,
Mexican. (I'm a vegetarian)

I spend alot of time thinking about:
The universe/environment, psychology, next adventure.

The six things I could never live without:
Family
Friends
Dog
Maslow Pyramid Theory
Colorful and Wholesome Foods
Sex

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown