Floridacock 53 / M
"Real male for real people"
Port Orange, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floridacock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
whyaskwhy10
Arizona, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
 
Status
Floridacock 53/M
Port Orange, Florida
Very attr. SWM in Altamonte Springs who loves to play with "mature" fun loving couples and "mature" females.
Introduction
SWM, Love playing with clean, uninhibited cpls and open minded women. Single or Married. Very clean, attr, and plays well with others. Love all except pain. 51, 6'3", 225, dark tan, with nice shaved cock. I really enjoy "mature women, couples of all ages who enjoy clean, adult fun, ie, voyeur, exhibitionism, one on one or with hubby watching, joining in. Hotel fun or home fun. Can host. Have a fantasy to fufill or just need a fwb hit me up. Please no obese or dark. I really enjoy women who can dress for the occasion, PH, short skirts, upskirt, downblouse. U get the hint. Traveling to Daytona or living in the area hit me up. I am up for a relationship with the right open minded female who "LOVES" the beach and biking. I am 3 miles from the beach. Photos available upon request. I am for real. Are you?Thank you.

My Ideal Person Clean attractive people who like to have fun. Cpl's and ladies looking for a fwb who are attractive and looking for some fun. Couples who like fwb and the hubby enjoys watching the wife seduced and pleased while he watches, joins, photos or? Life is so short. Make everyone have a orgasm before u leave.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Port Orange, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 16, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Hell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None