FloridaThickOne 52 / M
"Good looking, Open Minded"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2005

To view all of
FloridaThickOne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FloridaThickOne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,459 Active Members!*
 
Status
FloridaThickOne 52/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
I am a white professional male. Educated, considerate. I am sexually open minded to most things. I am comfortable in most settings. In good shape, and of course super clean and d&d free (Do we all really need to say that??) I am pretty much a go with the flow kind of guy, not judgmental, and certainly respect everyone’s limits. Please no wackos, be real, sincere, honest, etc. I don't smoke but don't mind those who do. I am 5'10", about 200 pounds and considered very nice looking; however you would be the final judge of that. I can promise and assure you, that you wouldn't be disappointed. So write and let’s see. I prefer first meeting to be social. I do not want to be with anyone that is not attracted to me, nor do I want to be with anyone I am not attracted to.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Actand/other.

My Ideal Person I have experience but don't consider myself a "PRO" in the lifestyle. I have met others and continue a great friendship/relationship with them. I am recently single and am also looking for a long term relationship with a nice woman into the lifestyle. I am not looking for a Barbie in fact that type is a huge turn off for me. I AM looking for someone that is open minded, SANE, loving, intelligent, funny, sensitive, pretty, caring, creative, family oriented.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 3, 1964
Travels to: Grosse Pointe, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: