Flogher27 35 / 29 / C
"Looking for a couple or a women to have drinks with and to go from there. The wife is looking to play with a lady, so ladies don't be shy and say hi."
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
Flogher27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flogher27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michken
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
1971shade
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
canadian197622
Ontario, Canada
Rinnalee1
Alabama, United States
silkykimtv
Ontario, Canada
Niceeeeee1
Ontario, Canada
Inittogether7884
Utah, United States
xXLilAmyXx
Ontario, Canada
2forfun570
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Flogher27 35/C
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Looking to go out for drinks with couples are you interested?
Introduction
Hi we are a married couple who has been together for 8 years. He is a 34 year old who enjoys, painting miniatures, gaming, and mountain biking. She is a 28 year who enjoys working in her garden and cooking for others. Together we enjoy watching movies, going biking, hiking, camping and relaxing by our pool. Are there any couples 20 to 45 out there who are somewhat local, with similar interest who would like to meet? She would like to have multiple guys cum on her at the same time and to experience being flogged. He loves oral, nudity, having sex in different places and positions. Is a voyeur, who enjoys showing off his body and being naked. She enjoys playing with two cocks at once, is submissive and enjoys being the center of attention.

My Ideal Person Is a bi couple 20 to 45, who is looking for more then just sex. His ideal woman is one who loves oral, can squirt or gush, likes anal or willing to try, and enjoys toy play or a man who's somewhat of athletic build, has little to no hair on his body, has a nice looking cock and who also enjoys oral.

Information
  • 35/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1981 November 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short