Floaton4u 36 / M
"need some fun ladies to play with."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Floaton4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floaton4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,835 Active Members!*
 
Status
Floaton4u 36/M
Long Beach, California
Looking for some fun.....
Introduction
I am a 35 year old male and I like to have fun. I tend to enjoy the better things in life while still enjoying the natural things also.I generally have a good sense of humor, I can make you laugh. I love to have erotic encounters with fun and sexy people. As far as music goes I like to listen to hip-hop but I also can listen to everything from reggae, jazz, and even_some_rock type music.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun lady who likes to be free with their life. A person who could go out and have fun but would rather just stay home with me. I am looking for someone who is a real freak behind closed doors.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ask me later.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love a threesome with two women who are into very hot steamy sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Floaton4u's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: